3six0 Architecture, John Horner Photography

Board of Directors

2017 AIAri Executive Committee


Jennifer Space, Associate AIA
n|e|m|d architects, inc.

Vice President/President Elect

Eric Zuena


Jonathan Taylor, AIA
LLB Architects


Cecelia Hallahan, AIA


Julie Bartlett, AIA

Ed Bourget, AIA

Manuel Cordeiro, AIA
Rhode Island School of Design

Timothy Kennedy, AIA
n|e|m|d architects, inc.

Dan Kwasniewski, AIA
Northeast Collaborative Architects

Matthew McGeorge, AIA
McGeorge Architecture and Interiors

Stephen White, AIA
Roger Williams University

Young Professionals Director

Mallory Demty, AIA
LLB Architects

Past President

Christen Robbins, AIA
Brewster Thornton Group Architects

New England Regional Directors

Richard T. Connell, AIA
the S/L/A/M Collaborative

Michael Hoffman, AIA
Norwich University, School of Architecture + Art

AIAri Executive Director

Jennifer Zolkos

Board directory 2017 (pdf)

While Javascript is not essential for this website, your interaction with the content will be limited. Please turn Javascript on for the full experience.