Showcasing Design Excellence in New England
October 16, 2021
Hosted by the Central Massachusetts Chapter of AIA
PlaceMaking Through Architecture
Program – The Annual AIA New England Design Awards Program celebrates architecture by New England architects anywhere in the world and architecture by other architects within the New England region. We want to celebrate from small to large firms and projects of all sizes, types, and budgets. This is a great opportunity to have your project recognized by a panel of your peers!  More information,  Program Brochure 
Important Deadlines: 
Registration Deadline: July 15, 2021
Materials Submission by: August 15, 2021
Winner Notification: September 22, 2021
Awards Dinner: October 16, 2021 – In person celebration event!