Board of Directors

Vision 3 Architects


Frank Mruk, FAIA

President (2023)

Hector Rios, AIA

Vice-President/President-Elect (2023)

Anne Fontaine, AIA

Secretary (2023-24)

DJ Fernandes, AIA

Treasurer (2022-23)

Nicholas Koulbanis, AIA

Past President (2023)


Tyler Baum, AIA

Director (2023-24)

Taylor Hughes, AIA

Director (2023)

Emma K. Osborne, AIA

Director (2022-23)

Linda K. Penaloza-Resch, Assoc. AIA

Director (2023-24)

Bryan Buckley, AIA

Young Architect Director (2023)

Nicole Hetherington, Assoc. AIA

Associate Director (2022-2023)

Caleb Messier

Public Director (2021-2022)

Jonathan M. Taylor, AIA

Rep. to AIA Strategic Council (2022-24)

Roni S. Phipps

Executive Director

Join or Renew AIA Today