FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE — AIA Rhode Island elected the following individuals to its 2022 Board of Directors at its annual business meeting on 12/06/2021:

  • Frank Mruk, FAIA (Center for Smart Building Technology), Vice-President/President-Elect (2022)
  • Anne Fontaine, AIA (SMMA), Secretary (2022)
  • DJ Fernandes, AIA (Site Specific), Treasurer (2022-2023)
  • Bryan Buckley, AIA (SignalWorks), At-large Director (2022-2023):
  • Emma Dowden, AIA (DBVW Architects), At-large Director (2022-2023):
  • Nicole Hetherington, Assoc. AIA (Arcade Design Studio), Associate Director (2022-2023)
  • Jonathan M. Taylor, AIA (LLB Architects), Rhode Island Representative to the AIA Strategic Council (2022-2024)