The American Institute of Architects has a long tradition of recognizing individuals and organizations for their outstanding achievements in support of the profession of architecture and the AIA.

Each year one of the eight New England AIA chapters administers the annual AIANE Design Awards. The 2020 program is hosted by AIA Vermont (AIAVT).

Call for Entries Now Open

Step One: REGISTER – Deadline July 22, 2020, 11:59 pm
Register your intent and submit payment for each project.

Register Here

Step Two: SUBMIT – Deadline August 1, 2020, 11:59 pm
Once you’ve registered your project(s), you will receive an email with a link to the submission form.  All submissions must be complete by Aug 1, 2020.

Awards will be conferred via a virtual event on September 25, 2020. Details forthcoming.

View the 2019 AIA New England Design Award Winners