LLB Architects, Nat Rea (photo)

Board of Directors

Board Directory 2019-11-12 (pdf)




Jonathan M. Taylor, AIA
LLB Architects

Vice President

Paul Hauser, AIA
Vision 3 Architects


Nick Koulbanis, AIA


Timothy Kennedy, AIA
n|e|m|d architects, inc.

Past President

Eric N. Zuena, AIA


At-large Directors

Kara Babcock, AIA
Union Studio

Jonathan Bell, AIA

Ryan Haggerty, AIA
Vision 3 Architects

Mark Hallee, AIA
Up Architecture

Cara Pomeranz, AIA
LLB Architects

Emerging Professionals Director

Kaitlin DeGregorio, Assoc. AIA
Union Studio Architecture and Community Design

Academy Representatives

Manuel Cordero, AIA
Rhode Island School of Design

Stephen White, AIA
Roger Williams University

Elias Christo, AIAS
Roger Williams University

Public Director

Conor MacDonald

Executive Director

Roni S. Phipps

New England Representatives to the AIA Strategic Council

Judy Johnson, AIA
Harriman Architects + Engineers

Danielle McDonough, AIA
Cambridge Seven Associates

While Javascript is not essential for this website, your interaction with the content will be limited. Please turn Javascript on for the full experience.